• Logo 03
  • Logo 09
  • Logo 10
  • Logo 04
  • Logo 06
  • Logo 05
  • Logo 07
  • Logo 08
  • Logo 01
  • Logo 02
Topical

Topical

Mar 2013 - Apr 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
47 mins
Kent Unklesbay
Description
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
46 mins
Guest
Dr. Samuel Thomas speaks about Hopegivers International.
Sun, Jul 20, 2014
1 hr 16 mins
Mike Sutter
A look at Jesus and the prophecies he fulfilled. http://www.calvarychapel66.com
Sun, Jun 08, 2014
50 mins
Guest
Guest Speaker from Far Reaching Ministires. http://www.frmusa.org http://www.calvarychapel66.com
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
1 hr 7 mins
Kent Unklesbay
Easter Sunday Teaching at Calvary Chapel Murfreesboro. http://www.calvarychape66.com
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
35 mins
Mike Sutter
Calvary Chapel Murfreesboro Bible Study. http://www.calvarychapel66.com
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
51 mins
Kent Unklesbay
A Teaching on Fasting at Calvary Chapel Murfreesboro. http://www.calvarychapel66.com
Sun, Jan 26, 2014
17 mins
Kent Unklesbay
A short message about your actions around your kids. http://www.calvarychapel66.com
Sun, Jan 05, 2014
1 hr 12 mins
Mike Sutter
Mike Sutter discusses the science of why Carbon Dating and Evolution don't work like the scientific community want you to think they do. http://www.calvarychapel66.com
Sun, Dec 29, 2013
1 hr 8 mins
Kent Unklesbay
Teaching on some basics of apologetics. http://www.calvarychapel66.com, Calvary Chapel Murfreesboro

Sunday Teachings